Posted by: rngerlach | May 27, 2007

Hello world!

Welcome to my first official blog.  It may take a while to get this rolling to its full potential. I look forward to blogging over the next two months for you all to follow my travels through the historically rich continent of Europe.  Yes I know it’s rather cliche for a college graduate to backpack through Europe but it is an experience we all must go through in my view.  Look forward to many blogs taking you from Stockholm to Prague to Athens to Barcelona.  Enjoy!

Responses

  1. Lookin forward to it homie! Like I said on the phone: soak it up. Meet as many people as possible, take hella pictures and run faster than the bulls! Can’t wait till the next post.

  2. I’m loving this blog setup. Next time you should post some pictures…you know, of like the airport or something. JK. Have fun homie.


Leave a Reply

Categories

