Posted by: rngerlach | June 3, 2007

1,000 Words Shy of Your Fulfillment

The unfortunate news I bring all you bloggers is about the pictures.  It looks as if I will not be able to post pics on this blog.  I did not bring my laptop since it would be difficult to lug around a brick of a dell computer all over Euorpe.  My camera will not connect with these computers in the cybercafes either.  Therefore, I do apologize for not being able to bring you closer to my world with pictures.  I will do my absolute best to put everything into a clear description for you.  Please understand!

Leave a Reply

Categories

